Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors manages your Conservative Association with the goal of holding the seat for the Conservative Party of Canada. We receive our mandate from the membership, and are elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting to achieve the objectives of the Association.

Our Board of Directors consists of:

Dane Lloyd - Candidate

Jason Vance – President
Randy Wiens - Vice President
Dennis Francis – Financial Agent

Russ Bosch
Scott Merrifield
Dale Monaghan
Murray Kulak
Brandon Montgomery
Kristine Alex
Michael Klein
Randy Berndt
Victor Moroz
David Jackson
Lorne Olsvik
Jan Gillett
Sandy Porter